MOVING A PIANO IS NOT CHILDʼS PLAY, ITʼS A JOB FOR SPECIALISTS!

Need we say that pianos have to be handled with great care, as they are just as heavy to move as they are fragile? Piano Esmonde White is aware of this, and it has both a skilled personnel and the proper equipment to ensure a safe move. For one, we have a temperature controlled van regulated by a heating system. Moreover, we are the first North American user of the Klavier RollerTM, a robot of revolutionary design capable of displacing pianos to locations with large enough access ramps. Just as important, our movers are physically strong and accustomed to all kinds of situations. Finally, we are fully insured to cover unexpected occurrences in shipping and delivery.

While we are capable of providing this service, we do refer people to other companies for this task, especially when conditions are particularly difficult and require movers of especially strong build. When contacting us, please let us know of the circumstances under which the move is to take place. We are very attentive to our clients to best meet their needs. On arrival our movers are qualified to make on the spot estimates of instrument values or repairs, both of which are done on request and to no added charge.

Our basic rate, at $275 (taxes not included), is a most competitive one. Surcharges for distance apply if the move exceeds a radius of 10 kilometres. Feel free to ask us for a tender. Be assured of one thing: When comes moving day, you need not worry about our bill, because we are known to be quite on the money in our estimates.

ON NE SʼIMPROVISE PAS PORTEUR DE PIANO.
C’EST UN MÉTIER EN SOI.

Un piano est un instrument lourd et fragile qui doit être manipulé avec grand soin lors d’un déménagement. Cʼest pourquoi Piano Esmonde White dispose d’équipements de pointe pour le transport et un personnel qualifié à cet effet. Notre camion prévu à cet effet est isolé et chauffé de façon à protéger lʼinstrument. Nous sommes aussi la première entreprise de piano en Amérique du Nord disposant d’un robot Klavier Roller, un assistant de déménagement révolutionnaire. Cet appareil de fine pointe est utilisé dans certaines situations où les accès sont suffisamment larges. De plus, nous avons à notre emploi des hommes entraînés avec la technique de porteur de piano. Tout aussi important, nous sommes couverts par des assurances en cas dʼimprévus.

Bien que nous offrons ce service, il se peut que nous vous référerons à dʼautres entreprises qui se spécialisent avec des déménageurs d’une grande force physique. Nous vous saurons gré de bien nous informer au préalable des circonstances entourant le déménagement. Nous sommes donc à lʼécoute de nos clients pour satisfaire à leurs besoins. Par ailleurs, nos porteurs peuvent établir sur demande une estimation dʼinstrument ou de réparation à titre gratuit à leur arrivée.

Nos prix sont très compétitifs. Notre tarif de base est de 275 $ (taxes en sus), sans frais supplémentaires pour tout déplacement dans un rayon de 10 kilomètres. N’hésitez pas à nous demander une soumission. Ne vous faites pas de tracas le jour du déménagement : nous avons la réputation d’être très précis dans nos estimations.